Hours and Holidays

Hours of Operation

While the Court is closed to the public our telephone hours are

Monday - Friday, 9am-Noon & 2pm-3pm


Holidays

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day – Monday, January 18, 2021

President’s Day – Monday, February 15, 2021

Good Friday – Friday, April 2, 2021

Memorial Day – Monday, May 31, 2021

 Independence Day – Monday, July 5, 2020 in lieu of Sunday July 4, 2021

Labor Day – Monday, September 6, 2021

Veteran’s Day – Thursday, November 11, 2021

Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 25, 2021

Day after Thanksgiving – Friday, November 26, 2021

Christmas Eve – Thursday, December 23, 2021 in lieu of Friday, December 24, 2021 

Christmas Day – Friday, December 24, 2021 in lieu of Saturday December 25, 2021

New Year’s Eve – Thursday, December 30, 2021 in lieu of Friday December 31, 2021

New Year's Day - Friday, December 31, 2021 in lieu of Saturday January 1, 2022